Olin Business School at Washington University in St. Louis | Groups

Brent Jenson

Senior Associate Dean of Finance
(314) 935-8663
brent.jenson@wustl.edu

 

 Anne Keck

Director of Financial Planning and Analysis
(314) 935-4518

Akeck@wustl.edu

Sue Dunn

Associate Director of Accounting
(314) 935-3816
Sdunn@wustl.edu

Bryan Mueller

Manager of Financial
Reporting & Budgeting
(314) 935-2935
bryan.mueller@
wustl.edu

 

Mike Albright

Financial Analyst
(314) 935-6287
albrightmichael@wustl.edu



Sarah Andre

Accounting Assistant
(314) 935-9428
sarah.andre@
wustl.edu

Anna Brown

Project Accountant
(314) 935-2948
brownae@
wustl.edu

Eric Jones

Financial Analyst
(314)935-7320
ericjones@wustl.edu

Caitlin McCoy

Accounting Assistant
(314) 935-8140
c.mccoy@wustl.edu

Miss Schmuelling

Accounting Assistant
(314)935-4279
mschmuelling@wustl.edu

Tracy Smith

Accounting Assistant
(314) 935-7358
tracy.smith@wustl.edu

Erin Urban

Financial Analyst
(314) 935-4340
eurban@wustl.edu

Stacey White

Accounting Assistant
(314) 935-6518
staceywhite@wustl.edu

Lisa Ziegler

Financial Analyst
(314) 935-6426
lziegler@wustl.edu