Olin Business School at Washington University in St. Louis | Groups

Brent Jenson

Senior Associate Dean of Finance
(314) 935-8663
brent.jenson@wustl.edu



                Anne Keck

 
Director of Financial Planning and Analysis
(314) 935-4518
Akeck@wustl.edu

 

Sue Dunn

Associate Director of Accounting
(314) 935-3816
Sdunn@wustl.edu

Sarah Andre

Accounting Assistant
(314) 935-9428
sarah.andre@
wustl.edu

 












Ron Hampton

Financial Analyst
(314) 935-6287
hampton.r@wustl.edu

Nicole Hodges

Accounting Assistant
(314) 935-4279
nicole.hodges@wustl.edu

 






Caitlin McCoy

Accounting Assistant
(314) 935-6314
c.mccoy@wustl.edu

 






Marc Riesenberger

Financial Analyst
(314) 935-6287
marc.riesenberger@wustl.edu

 






Allison Suraud

Accounting Assistant
(314) 935-7358
asuraud@wustl.edu

Stacey White

Accounting Assistant
(314) 935-6518
staceywhite@wustl.edu

Joe Willis

Financial Analyst
(314) 935-7320
willis@wustl.edu

Lisa Ziegler

Financial Analyst
(314) 935-6426
lziegler@wustl.edu