Olin Business School at Washington University in St. Louis | Groups

Accounting Staff

Brent Jenson

Associate Dean of Finance
(314) 935-8663
brent.jenson@wustl.edu

 


Sarah Cooper

Accounting Assistant
(314) 935-9428
sarah.cooper@wustl.edu

Sue Dunn

Associate Director of Accounting
(314) 935-3816
Sdunn@wustl.edu

Nicole Hodges

Accounting Assistant
(314) 935-4279
Nicole.Hodges@wustl.edu

Anne Keck

Director of Financial Planning and Analysis
(314) 935-4518
Akeck@wustl.edu

Joe Willis

Financial Analyst
(314) 935-7320
willis@wustl.edu

Sherri Whaley

Financial Analyst
(314) 935-6287
sherri.whaley@wustl.edu

Stacey White

Accounting Assistant
(314) 935-6518
staceywhite@wustl.edu

Lisa Ziegler

Financial Analyst
(314) 935-6426
LZiegler@wustl.edu