Olin Business School at Washington University in St. Louis | Groups


Loading

 

Whether you are a current student, prospective student, corporation, recruiter, or healthcare
enthusiast, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of the officers with questions or ideas.


For 2016-2017:

Francis Monsada, President, MBA 2017 
francis.monsada@wustl.edu

Anna Hunter, Vice President, MBA 2017
akhunter@wustl.edu

Laurel Li, Vice President, MBA 2017
he.li@wustl.edu

Christopher Arett, Vice President & PMBA Representative
chrisarett@gmail.com

Alex Denning, Vice President & PMBA Representative 
alex.denning@wustl.edu

Jacob A. Brooks, 1st Year Officer PMBA Representative 
brooks.j@wustl.edu

Jinsoo Chang, 1st Year Officer
jinsoo.chang@wustl.edu

Irene (Danqing) Li, 1st Year Officer
danqing@wustl.edu

Sarah Salky, 1st Year Officer
ssalky@wustl.edu

Amanda Wald, 1st Year Officer
amanda.wald@wustl.edu


For 2015-2016

Alex Muckerman, President, MBA 2016 
amuckerman@wustl.edu

Anna Henkel, Vice President, MBA 2016
afhenkel@wustl.edu

Cassandra (Cassie) Jensen, Vice President & PMBA Representative 
cjensen@wustl.edu

Steven Yuan, Vice President, MBA 2016
qyuan@wustl.edu


USPS Mailing Address to Olin Business School
Washington University in St. Louis
Olin Business School
Campus Box 1133
One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, Missouri 63130